2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · Fashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · New year · Newblog · quotes · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

holiday/vacation blog and lookbook

Hi everyone! Seems though I didn’t have this blog when I went on holiday in July I didn’t get to make a blog post on it and above all I want this space to hold my memories and this holiday was probably the best part of 2016 to me. Below are just some of the MANY pictures that were taken. I was so lucky and got to go to one of my favourite places in Majorca, I’ve been here multiple times with my parents throughout the years and got to introduce my best friend to this place this time! I’ve also included kind of a mini lookbook in here too as some of the outfits I wore on this holiday are definitely some of my favourites!



I paired this black top with a white lace skirt for the perfect little mono outfit, both smart yet dressed up I loved wearing this!

This maxi dress from Boohoo was definitely one of the most comfortable and easy things to pull on to dress myself up for the night. With a cut out back and added medallions to the back it was unique and the tie dye is so unique!

A black playsuit with a long overlay. I loved this! It was the perfect material for a night abroad.




Thanks so much for taking the time to read this. Katie blogs everything is a new blog so it really means a lot! 

5 thoughts on “holiday/vacation blog and lookbook

Leave a Reply

