2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

This or that? Beauty tag!

Hello blogosphere beauties! And welcome to todays post the Beauty this or that tag! ive seen this everywhere since I started blogging and really wanted to give it ago it seems fun to find out things about yourself as you go by answering the questions. Just like its fun to be nosey and see others preferences! Anyway without further ado here it is… The beauty this or that tag!


 

Beauty this or that tag.

Makeup

  • Blush or bronzer? – Bronzer every time. Have to get that contour on!
  • Lipgloss or Lipstick? – Lipstick – I’m all about the matte lipsticks.
  • Eyeliner or Mascara? – Mascara, I do love my eyeliner too but I look strange with full makeup and no Mascara!
  • Foundation or Concealer? – Foundation. If you have the right foundation you can build up and use it as a concealer as well.
  • Neutral or colour eyeshadow? – Neutral as neutral shades are my go to everyday shades. But I still do love my coloured shadow!
  • Pressed or loose eyeshadow? – Pressed just because there’s less mess! but you can get amazing pigmentation with loose eye-shadows.

Nails

  • OPI or China glaze? – OPI just because it’s the only brand I’ve tried out of the two and I did really like the formula.
  • Long or short nails? – Short nails. They’re easier to manage and you can still make them look cute.
  • Acrylic or natural? – Natural, again just for easiness but I do like acrylic nails every now and then.
  • Bright or dark? – Dark! I love a deep red or burgundy on my nails.
  • Flower or no flower? – No flower. I prefer just a plain colour or some glitter!

 

Body

  • Perfume or body spray? – Perfume every time!
  • Lotion or body butter? – Body butter, the shea body butter from the body shop is my favorite.
  • Bodywash or soap? – Bodywash.
  • Lush or other bath company’s? – I’m probably a little bias here because im a little obsessed with Lush so of course im going to have to pick Lush.

 

Fashion

  • Jeans or Sweatpants? – Jeans.
  • Long or short sleeves? – Depends on the weather really! I’m going to go with Short sleeves overall though.
  • Dresses or Skirts? – Dresses.
  • Stripes or plaid? – Plaid! (something else you probably didn’t know is that im a tad obsessed with plaid).
  • Flip flops or sandles? – Hmmmm… this is a hard one. I don’t really wear either of these but if I did have to pick one id probably go with sandles because they are my holiday/summer go to.
  • Scarves or Hats? – Scarves! I love a good scarf to easily dress up an outfit.
  • Studs or dangly earrings? – Studs.
  • Necklaces or Bracelets? – Bracelets.
  • Jackets or Hoodies? – Jackets.

 

Hair

  • Curly or straight? – Curly, I love big volumised curls.
  • Bun or ponytail? – Another hard one! I wear my hair in both for easiness but id say I wear it in a Ponytail more than a bun so ill go with that.
  • Bobby pins or butterfly clips? – Bobby pins.
  • Hairspray or hair gel? – Hairspray.
  • Long or short hair? – Long hair.
  • Light or dark? – I’ll go with light because my hair has been blonde for a good few years now however I did like it when it was dark too. (I used to have blue-black hair at one point!)
  • Side sweep or full bangs/fringe? – Side sweep.
  • Up or down? – Down.

 

Random

  • Rain or shine? – Shine.
  • Summer or winter? – I love both these seasons for completely different reasons! Hmmmm…. I’ll go with Winter.
  • Autumn or Spring? – Definitely Autumn.
  • Chocolate or Vanilla? – Vanilla!

 

 

And there you have it! The this or that beauty tag. I tag anyone who wants to have a go at this! Thanks so much for reading lovelies and I hope you have an amazing day!

img_1608

 

Leave a Reply

