2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · Quites · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

Sunday tea talks ☕️ 300 followers!

Hello blogosphere beauties! Last night I hit 300 followers! I just wanted to write this short post today to thank everyone who has took the time to follow Katie blogs it all or read my posts. I started this blog on the first of January and I’m so pleased that I actually managed to surpass my goal!!! I’ve really enjoyed the last 4 weeks posting 5 days a week is so fun! Blogging is something I’ve definitly fallen in love with and I absolutely love the community! Beauty, fashion and lifestyle blogs have been a part of my life for so long so finally taking the plunge and starting my own feels like the best thing I’ve ever done. Once again I just want to say thank you so much lovelies!


Thanks everyone for reading and thanks for 300 followers! (I’m still in shock!) New post will be up tomorrow. If there’s anything you would like to see more of here on Katie Blogs It All just let me know in the comments! Talk to you all soon!

15 thoughts on “Sunday tea talks ☕️ 300 followers!

Leave a Reply

