2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

One Lovely Blog award! (seven facts about me)

Hi Blogosphere beauties I’m back again, the 2nd post in one day! Earlier on today I got nominated for the ‘one lovely blog award’ … I’ve only been blogging for little over a month now so this is pretty crazy and I want to say a massive thank you to CiarraLorren for nominating me! Definitely go check out her lovely blog out! You’ll find anything you’re looking for over there!


one-lovely-blog

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news

     

Seven facts about me

  1. I actually studied hairdressing and barbering at school and college and I am fully trained in both.
  2. Cheese is by far my favorite food… any type I literally don’t care I’ll eat it!
  3. Music is such an important part of my day, I need to listen to it (usually county) to get ready on a morning.
  4. My dream is to one day travel around the world.
  5. My friends and family are my entire life and they come before anything.
  6. I’m a pretty stubborn person and sometimes its to a fault.
  7. I’ve only ever had one pet.. it was a goldfish and I named him Samuel! haha

 

 

Nominees

Avec Valerie makeupandbeyond  Sassy Since Birth littletoD  Lushfro bald blogging laceyloulou

 

img_1608

 

16 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog award! (seven facts about me)

Leave a Reply

