2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

My Makeup wish list – Palettes on the ‘to buy’ list.

Hello blogosphere world and welcome to todays post! Today I’m going to be doing a Makeup wish list! These are all products I plan on buying in the near future and products I’ve had my eye on for quite some time along with a few brand new releases!


Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette

mondern-renaissance-eyeshadow-paletteI’ve loved the look of this Anastasia Beverly Hills palette since I first set my eyes on it! The colours just look beyond amazing. I’m all for warm Red/orange shades and this palette has so many of them to choose from (Love letter, Red ochre and Venetian red are to die for!) I’m actually really shocked I don’t have it yet but its only a matter of time as its literally full of the perfect colour combo’s for me. I’ve also heard so many good reviews about the pay-off of the shadows and the wear time is also supposed to be extremely good.

                                 Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit palette 

ultimate-glow-kitI have this palette of highlighters in ‘that glow’ and I love every shade. The colours are just so versatile and useable. Every shade in this palette looks amazing and it just looks like the perfect round-up of colours for me. I’ve seen many tutorials where people use this palette and the colour pay-off looks stunning!

 

Kat Von D shade and light eye palette

shadelight-kat-von-d1This palette has become such a staple recently. This is your ‘basic’ shades palette that makes an everyday-night time makeup look possible and easy. The shades look wearable yet buildable so you really are getting a two in one.

 

Kat Von D Alchemist holographic palette

s1890615-main-lheroHow beautiful is this palette?!? I can’t wait until this is in stock again as it’s definitely the palette I’m the most excited about! The shades in this are holographic and can be applied over eyeshadow, lipstick and can even be used as a highlighter! I also really love the unique packaging.

 

Urban Decay MoonDust Eyeshadow palette

2ud_eyes_moondustpalette

I seriously think I’m in love! These metallic shadows are to die for! Especially the shades element, specter, lithium and magnetic. These would make for the perfect base shade for a smoky eye. Also I’m a sucker for packaging and this just looks absolutely gorgeous!


 

Thanks for reading lovelies! Just wondering do any of you have these palettes? would you recommend them? I’ll be back Friday with a new post, Speak soon

img_1608!

17 thoughts on “My Makeup wish list – Palettes on the ‘to buy’ list.

Leave a Reply

