2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

Sunday blog share! 

Hello blogosphere world and welcome to todays post! I decided on doing a Sunday blog share! I haven’t done a blog share yet and just love the premise of one. The thing I probably love the most about blogging is the feeling of community and I believe there are some amazing blogs out there that don’t get enough attention, Hopefully this will help fix that a little bit!


All you have to do to take part in this blog share is post your blogs URL below and maybe suggest some of your posts you think people will enjoy!

 

Post of mine I think you might like: The Many Uses of Coconut Oil I think this post has to be one of my favorites as I learnt so much while writing it and I think its the perfect easy ‘Sunday read!’ So feel free to go check that out!

I know todays post is a VERY short one but I thought it would be fun to do something different and to discover new blogs for our Sunday reading! Thanks for reading! Remember to leave your Blog Address below, I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday!

img_1608

22 thoughts on “Sunday blog share! 

  1. This is such a sweet and fabulous idea Katie! You are so thoughtful. If anyone would like to check out my blog. It’s a beauty and lifestyle blog, I am new so not many post are up but I’m working on putting up more… the address is itsthatgirlanna.com if anyone is interested. XOXO 💋

    Thanks so much Katie for doing this post! You rock girlie! XOXO 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

