2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

Lipstick of the day, Mac edition!

Hi blogosphere beauties and welcome to todays post! I’m an absolute lippy lover! I must confess I own way too many lipsticks so I thought what better post to do today than a lipstick of the day post! A lot of the lipsticks I own are Mac and Mac are probably the reason I fell in love with dark shades! My number one Dark shade from mac is the viva glam III shade which is a rich dark burgundy colour. I must admit I do also quite like this lipstick as it matches perfectly with my glasses! So I do make a habit of wearing it when I have to wear glasses. The lipstick is matte yet I really don’t think it feels drying at all on the lips. The formula is long-lasting and I always find that one application is usually enough for the day. I love applying this lippy when I’m feeling like being a little more unique or I want a more dramatic look for that day!


 

Mac Viva Glam lll

Thanks for reading lovelies, What’s your favorite Mac lipstick shade? let me know in the comments! I’ll be back tomorrow with another post, Have a wonderful day and speak soon!

img_1608

4 thoughts on “Lipstick of the day, Mac edition!

Leave a Reply

