2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

My first mini Photobook!

Hello blogosphere world!!! Welcome to today’s post! I never make New Years resolutions because I just think they’re a bit of a cliché and I never really stick to them but this year I’ve decided I’m going to do two things more often and those two things are: read more thought provoking books and take more beautiful pictures! I’ve already made a start on the latter and thought this was the perfect place to share them! So welcome to my first photo book full of pictures from my life, I’ve included a few pictures from the last month here as I feel like this is the perfect place to look back on memory’s from month to month, January was my boyfriends birthday month and these three photos were all took when we went out for a gorgeous meal and stroll on the rather windy beach to celebrate! Hope you all enjoy!!!



Thank you so much for reading today’s post you lovely human beings!!! What have you been up to in January? Leave some comments to let me know!

See you next time!!

3 thoughts on “My first mini Photobook!

Leave a comment