2017 · Bblogger · Beauty · Beautyblog · Beautyblogger · Blogideas · catwalk · Fashion · highfashion · Holiday · Lifestyle · makeup · New year · Newblog · outfit · popular · quotes · relax · relaxing · Resolution · Uncategorized · Vacation · Wordpress · Year

New blog schedule!!


Hi blogosphere world! Just a quick update here on Katie Blogs It All. I would like to announce my new blogging schedule! Now if you’ve been reading my posts lately you will probably know that I post 5 days a week however work has been crazy lately and it’s just become unfortunately….. impossible. So to keep an actual easy to stick to schedule and write more in depth and un-rushed posts I decided to change it up a little! So my new posting days are a Monday, Wednesday and Sunday! I’m sad that I can’t stick with my original 5 days of posting a week but hopefully this will make things easier and I’ll have much more time to work on posts!! Thanks for reading this short little update and stay tuned for Wednesdays post my lovelies!! 

4 thoughts on “New blog schedule!!

Leave a comment